17 Members listed in The Best Lawyers in Australia – 2023

7 Wentworth Selborne warmly congratulates the 17 Barristers included in Best Lawyers 2023 edition of The Best Lawyers in Australia™:
Paul Blackburn-Hart SC – Trusts and Estates
Campbell Bridge SC FCIArb – Alternative Dispute Resolution
Chester Brown – International Arbitration
Mark Dempsey SC – Construction/Infrastructure Law, Litigation,
as well as ‘Lawyer of the Year’ for International Arbitration
Simon Fitzpatrick – Litigation
Adrian Galasso SC – Planning and Environmental Law
Jeremy Giles SC – Commercial Law, Corporate Law, and Litigation
Justin Hogan-Doran SC – Alternative Dispute Resolution, Litigation, and Shipping and Maritime Law
George Inatey QC – Construction/Infrastructure Law
Michael Jones SC – Insurance Law
Duncan Miller SC – Commercial Law, Construction/Infrastructure Law
Edward Muston SC – Government Practice and Litigation
Deborah Robinson – Alternative Dispute Resolution
Nuala Simpson – Construction/Infrastructure Law, International Arbitration, and Litigation
Mark Steele SC – Labour and Employment Law and Litigation
Robert Stitt QC – Defamation and Media Law and Insurance Law
Mark Walsh SC – Medical Negligence